Happy birthday Adam!

5 Nov

Happy birthday to…

20110610_szalc_HeimermanWedding_0551_lg (Photo by Cat Szalkowski-Patneau of Kasia Photography Studio)

The man, who always wants to be helpful, even if it means sharpening 125 pencils with a battery-powered pencil sharpener he had to buy at the last minute.

The man, who has always been a big cheerleader of all of my endeavors.

100_1388

The man, who embraces his inner 13-year-old boy and prefers to see the lighter side of things.

The man, who loves his dogs as his children.

DSCF0072 (2)

The man, who loves my mother unconditionally and makes her so happy.

The man, who stood beside my parents and helped give me away to a man I love and a man he respects and trusts.

20110610_szalc_HeimermanWedding_0667_lg (Photo by Cat Szalkowski-Patneau of Kasia Photography Studio)

The man, who has taught me to chill out and not take everything so seriously.

The man, who has always been there—to help me move, to bartend my college graduation party, to give me $20 just because.

100_1473

Happy birthday, Adam! I hope you have a great day!

One Response to “Happy birthday Adam!”

  1. Adam November 8, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    Thank you Kayla, best gift ! Hope you enjoy Dixon.(adam)

Leave a Reply

