Happy birthday Kyle!

31 Aug

Happy birthday to…

The brother, who was my best friend when we were really young, was my worst enemy when we were kids and now is one of my favorite people now that we’re adults.

 

The brother, who always was compared to me in grade school, but never let anyone put him into some kind of mold in high school and beyond.

 

The brother, who went from having to go out to the bars with his sister to wanting to go out to the bars with his brother-in-law and his buddies.

 

The brother, who eats all of my homemade treats and creations and always tells me they’re delicious and who goes on blog adventures with me and doesn’t mind when I post slightly embarrassing pictures of him.

Happy birthday, “little” brother, Kyle! I love you and am glad you’re my brother! Hope you have an awesome day.

2 Responses to “Happy birthday Kyle!”

  1. Lisa August 31, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Happy Birthday Bro!
    What a nice tribute to your brother 🙂

  2. Kyle August 31, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    Thanks, Kayla, this really means alot to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

